Meet our team

To find out who's who at The St Leonards Academy, expand the categories below

Surname First name Role Email
Francis Jon Lead Principal h.carter@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk
Carter Hannah Vice Principal  h.carter@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk
Tasker Caroline Acting Vice Principal  c.tasker@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk
Lower Michelle  Acting Vice Principal m.lower@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk
Michie James Vice Principal j.michie@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk
Dean Christopher

Assistant Principal 

c.dean@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk
Heitzman Kate Assistant Principal k.heitzman@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk
Hart Nick Assistant Principal Alternative Provision and Inclusion n.hart@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk
Degg Paul Director of CPD & Life Long Learning p.degg@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk
Sheppard Karen

Academy Business Manager

k.sheppard@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk
Jackson Katie Senior Leader - DSL - Head of Inclusion k.jackson@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk
Sully Nicola Senior Leader - Senior Head of Year - Head of Year 11 n.sully@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk