Principal's Surgery

The Principal, Kay Tinsley, will be running a monthly ‘Principal Surgery’ from 9.00am to 12.00pm on a Wednesday throughout the next academic year, where you have the opportunity to make an appointment to discuss any issue or concern you may have. If you would like an appointment please call 01424 448740 or email g.ferguson@hasla.org.uk

Appointments will be based on 30 minutes time slots. Please find below the list of dates:

Wednesday 28th September 2016

Thursday 20th October 2016

Wednesday 16th November 2016

Wednesday 7th December 2016

Tuesday 24th January 2017

Wednesday 8th February 2017

Wednesday 8th March 2017

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Wednesday 19th April 2017

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Wednesday 5th July 2017